Wk9-Classmate Conversation-Aaron Dela Rosa

For this weeks classmate conversation I talked to classmate Aaron Dela Rosa.  He is a Psychology major and is a first year at California State University Long Beach. I first talked to Aaron about his hobbies.  He really enjoys hiking, going to the beach, and taking Polaroids.  I really mended well with him because i love going backpacking and, because I am a film major, I love anything that has to do with a camera.  He stated that school could be tedious but enjoyable.  That is honestly a very similar view to school I have.  Aaron is from Los Angeles.  A varying experience because I am from Santa Cruz a small 60,000 person city.  I briefly discussed with him how bad the smog was in Los Angeles and how Santa Cruz never had that problem.  Lastly, before I left, I referenced how because he was a psychologically he can read minds.  The discussion closed there and in the end I learned something pretty important.  There are a lot of people like me, and Aaron is one of them.

IMG_5180.JPG

Leave a Reply

