Wk4-Art Experience-Graffiti Writing

This project personally was hellish comparative to the past projects.  My artwork, I wish was better because the image of it was nice, however the end result was very poor.  I first started with the bubble sketch… which was pretty awesome actually and I was really pumped about executing it!  I decided that black and blue was good because of the Panthers loss.   I bought a big piece of wood to spray paint it on.  When I did the first blue coast, i was happy it looked rugged but clean.  But once the black was put on, it was very difficult.  Multiple coats were needed, the bubble effect was poorly done, and I was very very aggravated.  I learned that I am very poor at graffiti art.  But I learned serious perseverance through this project, for that I am thankful.

 

IMG_5029.JPGIMG_5030.JPGIMG_5031.JPGIMG_5033.JPG

Leave a Reply

